Circular Food Chains: The Case of NoFoodWasted
Circular Food Chains: The Case of NoFoodWasted
On-Demand Webinar

Circular Food Chains: The Case of NoFoodWasted

FREE
All modules delivered online
Desktop ✓ | Tablet ✓ | Mobile ✓
Study in your own time
Certificate for completion (digital download)

Want to understand how to create value out of food waste?
Are you interested to understand how technology for retailers can drive circular food value chain momentum?

If so, this webinar is designed for you. Enroll with Agribusiness Academy and join this interactive session with August de Vocht.

August is the entrepreneur behind NoFoodWasted (Android | iPhone), an app that is being quickly adopted by the Dutch retailers to help them contribute to sustainability and profitability. Even better, consumers are also able to benefit a great deal from the food deals they are able to access from retailers through the NoFoodWasted app.

After the webinar, you will understand the NoFoodWasted journey and see how what it means to the specific context of your professional and entrepreneurial journey.

Find out more about NoFoodWasted here.

Program Title Circular Food Chains: The Case of NoFoodWasted
Course Type On-Demand Webinar

Want to understand how to create value out of food waste?
Are you interested to understand how technology for retailers can drive circular food value chain momentum?

If so, this webinar is designed for you. Enroll with Agribusiness Academy and join this interactive session with August de Vocht.

August is the entrepreneur behind NoFoodWasted (Android | iPhone), an app that is being quickly adopted by the Dutch retailers to help them contribute to sustainability and profitability. Even better, consumers are also able to benefit a great deal from the food deals they are able to access from retailers through the NoFoodWasted app.

After the webinar, you will understand the NoFoodWasted journey and see how what it means to the specific context of your professional and entrepreneurial journey.

Find out more about NoFoodWasted here.

The live session is scheduled for Tuesday January 9, 2018 at 5pm GMT | 6pm CET | 12pm EST | 9am PST. The session should last 75 to 90 minutes.

Learners interested past this date will receive access to the recorded version of the webinar instantly upon enrollment.

This webinar qualifies for an Agribusiness Academy participation certificate. This can be downloaded upon completion.

You can watch the webinar on nearly all computers, tablets and mobile devices - please reach out to us if you have any concerns - apply@agribusiness.academy