USA Food and Agribusiness Trends for Graduates
USA Food and Agribusiness Trends for Graduates
On-Demand Webinar

USA Food and Agribusiness Trends for Graduates

FREE
All modules delivered online
Desktop ✓ | Tablet ✓ | Mobile ✓
Study in your own time
Certificate for completion (digital download)

Dr. David Hughes, an authority in food & agribusiness space, will present the agriculture, food, retail, consumer and sustainability developments from the perspective of graduate students that are ready to build a career in the US food and agribusiness industry.

Upon enrollment, you will be sent a link to register for the webinar which will be delivered on December 15 at 12pm EST // 11am CST // 9am PST // 5pm GMT

Program Title USA Food and Agribusiness Trends for Graduates
Course Type On-Demand Webinar

Dr. David Hughes, an authority in food & agribusiness space, will present the agriculture, food, retail, consumer and sustainability developments from the perspective of graduate students that are ready to build a career in the US food and agribusiness industry.

Upon enrollment, you will be sent a link to register for the webinar which will be delivered on December 15 at 12pm EST // 11am CST // 9am PST // 5pm GMT

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review